Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ozville17

24 M Ambler, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working full time and living life to its fullest. Very outgoing and doesn't really let anything get under my skin. I love sports both watching and playing. I'm a DIE HARD Philly sports fan. I love extreme sports and takin risks. I love to travel and explore new places. I'm into cars but not a grease monkey. I played high school football and lax but had to give it up when I hurt me knee but still love the games
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent three years in college for my sociology major. Now im working full time and waiting to get a little money under my belt before I apply to be a police officer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time with friends and makin people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing and my bright blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader except the news but any action comedy or horror movie ill watch
My favorite shows are how I met your mother Hawaii 5-0. Two and a half men. Both the NCIS jersey shore. Bar rescue. That 70's show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone. The Internet. My parents. My friends. My car. My surf and snowboards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next thing my life is gonna throw at me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends or just relaxin on the couch or hot tub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be too private if I said it on here
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ever wanna meet up, catch a drink or just wanna hang out