Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Buford, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 20
Seeing Someone
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to this, but I am looking to experiment. My preference is somebody who lives close and wants to have some fun. If you interested in getting to know each other send me a message I will respond. I know you get a lot of messages from a lot of guys so I rarely send messages, but I do look at your profile I'm probably interested.

I can also be reached at kik cozz6911

As for my profile picture:
I just feel that I want to keep some of my interests and preferences private. Who I disclose these to should be my choice. And in corporate Americia unfortunately we have policies and regulations of what we can do online and what we cannot Facebook, dating, & etc. The company I work for is the largest at what we do in the United States & the world and HR watches everything & if some one was to notify them it could get complicated so I choose to just be discreet. I have no problem once I start communicating with somebody to send pics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I like to goof around. I get along with most people and most of my coworkers tell me that I am crazy (but in a good way not the rubber room way {I think}).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Email me and maybe you will find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested.