Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Sylmar, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English, Spanish, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where do i start... Guess by saying what makes me unique. Been in school for a while, been part of several organizations and on numerous projects. Have a B.A. and a M.S. Kept my coolness and good sense of humor all these years. Love my family, friends and my pets. They have always been there for me and for that i return them with memorable smiles and enjoyable laughters. What motivates me in life is making others feel comfortable. After all, everything is going to be okay. Would like to find my other half who would define my future just as well as i have defined my past. :-)

Places i enjoy visiting: Museums, Parks/Gardens, Beach, Cultural festivals.

Aim ozzitopanda
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently finishing my Masters in Biology. Planning to seek an academic career because it allows a stress free environment as it presents ample of time for family. In the mean time, finding a laboratory based job would permit me to continue practice lab skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making those around me comfortable and creating a benevolent environment. I tend to provide effective instructions so as to make biology and science as a whole enjoyable and memorable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They will see how easy it is for me to start any conversation and making friends. Everyone loves to smile and laugh, so it is not as difficult as many would think to make others happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Prefer to go in details
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, God, Smiles, Food/Water, Family, Trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quotes such as "Be the change you like to see in the world". Plenty of lessons to be learned from the words of profound and wise minds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am spending time with my family. Wether it be at home enjoying a warm dinner, sitting in the living room and enjoying a movie, or simply heading out as a family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh, wonder who reads this. Ask and we shall see :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for your prince charming. Your soulmate who understands and knows you. Your true love that cares and respects you. If you are the type of person seeking happiness and wants to start your life with the love of your life. I feel these things and i am looking forward in finding such girl.