Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ozzy3221

26 M Camarillo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know who I am, and I know what I like. I can be kind, understanding, and caring. However, I can also be blunt and am not afraid to let you know if I think you are taking advantage of my kindness. I am gentle at times, rough at others. I am constantly growing closer to who I want to be, but don't think that it will ever be possible to become and permanently stay the person I want to be. Essentially, I am human. I can't think of a much better way to summarize 'myself' than as an ongoing development that I am content with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished school (for now). Now I work at a tutoring center in Camarillo. I love working with kids and coaching them through any academic difficulties they may be having. I also work for a nonprofit company that serves people who are disabled. My title is: 'Employment Coach,' and my job will be to help the people I work with find and keep jobs.

I firmly believe that the best way for me to live my life is to enrich the lives of as many others as I can. So, that's what I do. The fields I have chosen may not be the most lucrative ones, but I am very proud of what I do because my work makes people's lives better, and that makes me happy.

When I'm not at work, I always want to be out on some sort of adventure. I have recently started to get into rock climbing and instantly became addicted. I have a crippling fear of heights, and I love forcing myself to push past that fear. I also love to backpack, hike, and do some real camping under the stars (Making your own campsite in the middle of the wilderness. Carrying your water, food, and any other supplies necessary to keep you alive on your back.) I have also tried slacklining a few times and think that bug may have bitten me as well. I have surfed since I was 12. I can often be found reading or writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living in and appreciating the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that my eyes, beard, and height stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Dharma Bums, To Kill a Mockingbird, Of Mice and Men, The Road, Big Sur, The Sex Bible, A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones books), Paradise Lost, Light in August, Huck Finn, Invisible Man, anything by Hume/Kant/Palahniuk.

Movies:
American History X, Donnie Darko, Requiem, Seven, Office Space, Up, Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski

TV:
The Wire is the best show ever made. If you have not seen it, I highly suggest that you go and buy/torrent it ASAP. The Sopranos, Californication, Sons of Anarchy, Deadwood, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Eastbound and Down, Breaking Bad

Music:
The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Jimmi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Alice in Chains, Stevie Ray Vaughn, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jason Mraz, Tool, Bob Dylan, Atmosphere, Immortal Technique, Deadmau5, Cudi, Living Legends, The Flaming Lips, Dave Matthews Band, Portishead, Radiohead, Kendrick Lamar, Earl Sweatshirt

Food:
Sushi and fried chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends
-Laughter
-Rocks to climb
-Open land to explore
-Oceans to play in
-Basic necessities for life (food, air, shelter).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself. How to push myself and achieve things every day that I thought I couldn't at the beginning of that day. How I can best help others. How awesome it would be if Jon Snow and Daenerys Targaryen formed the most kickass power couple Westeros has ever seen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere out in nature with my friends, somewhere out on the town with my friends, or maybe at home reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not a very private person. Ask me anything within reason and I will give you an honest answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine and more on the laid-back side.

Free-thinking and free-spirited ladies are more than welcome.