Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

päppypebbles

24 F Mainz, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok I am Not really Sure what to say Here, let me Try:

I am 24 years Old still in University and working Part Time.
I enjoy spending Time with my Friends and being silly every Once in a while
(I have to admit that's Pretty often )
I Would consider Myself a loyal and honest Person.
After graduating, I spend a Year working in The USA as an au pair. I Love The Kids I Worked with dearly and go back to Visit as often as I can cause afterall they are my Boys ;).

Other than that, I Love to Travel, and I Hope to at some Point be Able to Travel around The globe and See every Country and Continent.
Whenever I am in One Place for to Long I always have The Need to get Out .

Somewhere between a hopeless Romantic and a hopeless Realist
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently in university studying politics and business ( I know yawn ) I hope to somehow become filthy rich with this not really sure how ... yet
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
essays- obviously
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples and my changing eye color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies :this is hard, im pretty much up for anything always depending on the mood. I like Action and Romance Movies but also Comedy or really bloody Horror.

Note : My favorite Movie for the past coupple years has been across the Universe , still love it more than anything :)
Music: My taste in music really differs depending on my Mood and the setting(chilled, party or work out)
My favorite Bands are something Corporate and Jacks Mannequin ( Yeah I know they make girly Music but I have loved them for the past 8 years now :D ) Cause I deeply believe they should make the soundtrack to my life. Other bands on my Ipod are everything from FooFighters, Bryan Adams, Blink 182, die Orsons, Sunrise Avenue, Fun, no doubt, Coldplay, papa Roach , Silverstein, System of a Down Beatsteaks , Stone Temple Pilots, The Smiths, Cage the Elephant(....) and so on and so on .
There are also a lot of really great movie soundtracks out there
Then again I also Love Concerts and Festivals Like Rock am Ring and Dc 101 Chilli Cook off

Books: are also a great way to just relax , but I have to admit that since i have to read pretty boring, and annoying stuff for my classes i like chick lit ^^ a good Thriller every once in a while to though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Fun
(Live) Music
Phone
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to eat :D
And peanut butter M&Ms ... How do they not sell those in Germany ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either staying at home cause I have to work the next day (luckily that doesnt happen to often )
Or I am hanging out with my Friends and Flatmates getting ready to go out for some drinks or a nice night out.
Sometimes we go for some movies... just pretty regular stuff
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it :D
BUT Not if you are just Looking for a quick hook up .
plus please say something that could Get a conversation started... Not just Hi