Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

p1ck-me

30 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time to give online dating a second chance. Here we go...

I'm an Expat Aussie who loves coffee, good food, exploring, playing with puppies, hiking, and bodysurfing. I've been in London for almost 4 years now - it feels like I arrived yesterday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just finished a Postgraduate qualification and I work for a university looking after a fair whack of their student recruitment.

I also have an incurable case of Wanderlust. I hope they never find a cure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking coffee, planning adventures, finding cheap flights, giving career advice and giving bearhugs (rarely when giving career advice)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea. I was told after a presentation I gave recently that 'I command the room'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have just bough a Kindle and I'm devouring books left, right and centre. I just finished Ken Follett's A hundred year trilogy which was amazing. I also love a good spy thriller - Le Carre, Clancy spring to mind.

Movies: Love Actually, Les Miserables, Get Smart
Shows: Doctor Who (I don't own a TV, so I rarely watch).

Music: Kind of hooked on The Lumineers at present. Bastei and Imagine Dragons have also been on the playlist. An 80's power ballad always goes down well - but that's the same for everyone right?

Food: I'll try anything once. Some things only once though (I am looking at you Håkarl)...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only five for me:
My Passport - sadly we're not a truly boundaryless world yet.
My Oyster Card
Coffee - One Flat White please
Chocolate - My guilty pleasure
My phone - The world is at my fingertips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can fit more into my day and whether or not to trade a guaranteed seat on the Jubilee Line for a faster but squishy trip on the Central Line.

Also where will I go adventuring in 2015? Egypt and Sri Lanka are on the cards but I would love to hear your suggestions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sharing a bottle of wine with friends or boarding a plane for my next adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have you ever seen the YouTube footage of fainting goats? If so, that's me when someone comes within 20m of me when I'm on skis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to see the world and handsome burly bearded adventurers rock your socks.