Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

p5m1tty

32 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Korean

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**UPDATE**

Just got out of the military and moved to Denver. Back to civilaztion I go.

***************

If the Universe can play jokes, then I'm its blazing hot, closing bit! I'm a 6'3'', Half-Korean, Half-Italian, metrosexual, part-time comedian stationed in good old West Texas. By day, I'm in military intelligence. By night, I write horrible jokes about my mediocre life. One day, I aspire to be addicted to pain relief medication. I'm using comedy as a vehicle to get myself there. Cool? I know, right!

All jokes aside (this happens rarely), I'm a pretty laid back fellow. I'm old school when it comes to respect, especially when respecting ladies. My on-stage persona may disagree, but in real life, I'm actually pretty sensitive. I'm also old school with my approach to human communications. For example, I prefer phone conversation over texting and speaking in person over skyping. Though, I will make due for the tech-savvy generation. Especially if they love Battlestar Galactica as much as myself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm in the military where I serve the function as a Korean Linguist Instructor. I would like to pursue comedy afterwards, but if the economy continues to decline, I may start selling bootleg DVD's out of my trunk. Mix-tapes, always an option, especially if this were the 90's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and for people to hate me when I can't make them laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Tallest. Asian. Ever. Oh, and handsome?! Sign me UP!"
- No one ever
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Song of Ice and Fire (pre-TV show [Game of Thrones] because I'm a hipster nerd like that), Herman Hesse self-realization novels (so, like all of them), David Icke anything, "The Secret," "The Walking Dead," "Mad Men," "Breaking Bad."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This dumb question embodies everything I hate, six times over.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Comedy and how I can make fun of people more effectively.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either boozing to forget I'm in San Angelo or playing Call of Duty because I'm a guy. Surely, not having sex.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Watch me do a set and you'll see 7-10 minutes of this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me hilarious and dashing. Why else?