Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my job and am very interested in education. I could talk all day about things like children's literacy, Common Core, and education policy. Yes...I'm a huge nerd. I'm also an INFJ all the way if that matters to you.

I'm not much of a bar person but I love to go out and be social. I am always spending time with my friends and family. They mean the world to me and I hope to one day find a partner to incorporate into that group.

I would like a partner that shared my views on the importance of family and would one day like to start our own. He should also be able to accept my crazy ideas and traditions but also be the type of person to help me expand those to include new ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a regional sales manager for a book company that sells solely to schools. I'm also going to school studying education public policy. If you are at all interested in literacy or public policy, let's talk!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. But mostly helping solve problems, talking about random topics, making people laugh, and sodoku.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually mention my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a single favorite but I love to read. Some of my favorites are The Great Gatsby, Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Bluest Eye, and The Final Days of the Romanovs.

Favorite movies are usually some sort of comedy. I also enjoy a good documentary or drama.

Not picky with music. I will listen to anything (even some country).

I love sushi and Thai food. Not together though. That seems like a bad idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My phone (it contains my life)
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life and where mine is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends having a beer or doing any number of random activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to work a little to learn this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Rachel Maddow, know what Common Core is, enjoy political debates, or just simply want to talk. I love to learn about others!