Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pa1983

30 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm originally from Carlisle but moved down to Manchester for uni and never went back. I now live near the city centre, which is great!

I like going out and spending time with friends, be it random nights out, visiting new places or just sitting in playing games or chatting.

I'm a lot of a geek, and I love playing computer games, board games - any kind of games really! I'm also a LARPer, so not averse to the odd weekend running round the countryside :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm a shop manager, but I'm looking to move on to something more exciting - I've been doing it for about 5 years, and now I'm really feeling the need for a change. Though to what I'm yet to decide!
I’m really good at
A lot of things not especially useful. I'm not bad at cooking, when I've got the time to do it properly. Oh, and I'm pretty good at making/fixing things - or at least, usually they come out better than they started! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm pretty much into anything scifi or fantasy - read a lot recently by newer authors, but some of my older favourites include Terry Pratchett and Dan Abnett, among others.
I like a large range of movies from a lot of genres so it's very hard to pick favourites there, but I usually go more for comedies and action films. I do have a particular fondness for the collected works of Kevin Smith!
My music tastes are quite diverse too - although I do enjoy listening to classic rock music quite often, there's a lot of things I like from most genres.
Also, I don't really have a favourite food as such, but I am very fond of the occasional Japanese meal. But I'll eat pretty much anything!
The six things I could never do without
Friends
My computer
Books
The internet
Music
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things people've told me, preparations for various upcoming events, things I wish I could change but know I can't, life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, watching a film, on the internet or at work - varies largely week to week. I don't really think anyone has a 'typical' Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and find out - else it won't be private!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You fancy a chat. Or if you feel like it. Hell, if you've got this far, just do it anyway!