Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pablo478923

33 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think that i am fun and funny. I also have a serious side though and like to talk about the meaning of it all. I like a routine in some ways but i will also try most anything once. Won't know until i try it right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have made a lot of changes in the past few months and also turned 32. I am thinking of this as the year of new things and working on myself as a person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at remembering movie quotes. Also, oddly, guessing people's weights.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lonesome Dove, 1984, IT, Blood Meridian. Movies: Big Lebowski, Clue, Once Upon a Time in the West, Aliens, The Karate Kid (not the remake). Shows: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Archer. Music: Oldies and classic rock mostly, though i listen to new stuff too. Food: American fare, Thai, Indian, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reading material, home cooking, sunshine, my dog, freedom, and lemonheads.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just people in general. Why they do what they do, how their fears and hopes motivate them, etc. People are the most mysterious thing in existence to me and thus the most interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes i just feel like being a couch potato but most times i will end of doing something. Seeing a band, karaoke, or just having a beer with friends are pretty typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never changed a tire. I have never even been a car that got a flat so i am going to have to off of what i have seen in movies when it finally happens. It could be a pretty humiliating experience.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and are easy going.