Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Madrid, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do i start? i am an spanish guy with a estructural lack of latin features. I had a really nice childhood, a hard adolescence, and a harder "youth", but now i´m great :). Apart from all that, i can say that i have a small but caring family, and really good friends. I live on my own flat since last year :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in History and a Master in Contemporary History, but since a few year ago, i´m a Social Worker and an Executive Assistant. I am a therapist for people with intellectual or physical disabilities, but right now, i´m working in the IE Business School as a MBA Assistant. Also, my family and I have opened a (moden but vintage) hostel in the center of Madrid. Check it out here!! Apart from traveling around and my job, i try to keep my english in good shape watching movies and series.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking (sometimes too much), Studying, Exercising and making politically incorrect humour. I also have a really good memory, something that creeps my friends out, because I remember almost everything that happens when we go out (the good and the bad stuff....)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When people meet me, they often think i´m too serious, but that changes when they get to know me. I have a special sense of humor and I can be too sarcastic sometimes, but that lets me know who really wants to be a part of my life, and who just values the first impression. Honesty and reliability are important for me, and i have a really open-minded mentality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Movies? Requiem for a Dream, The Shining, Pulp Fiction, The Matrix, Alien, The Dark Knight, Black Swan, Drive, Apoc. Now... I´m a huge fan of Aronofsky, Woody Allen, Ricky Gervais, Sacha Baron Cohen, Paul Thomas Anderson, Coen Brothers, Wes Anderson, Sam Mendes, PIXAR, The Marx Brothers....
- I love series, mostly comedies, like "Modern Family" or "The Bigh Bang Theory", all Ricky Gervais shows and also "serious stuff", like "Homeland", "Breaking Bad", "True Detective" or "House of Cards".
- Writers? Philip K. Dick, Stephen King, Bret Easton Ellis, Dostoievsky, Murakami, George Orwell, Emmanuel Carrére, Palahniuk, Vargas Llosa, J. Conrad, Paul Auster...
- Music? I enjoy hard rock music. Bands? Deftones, Korn, Marilyn Manson (yeah, i think he´s a genius), Limp Bizkit...Nevertheless, i have a "sensible" side, and i love bands like Placebo, Muse, Portishead, Smashing Pumpkins...Reggae and jazz bore me soooo bad.
To make things even weirder, i am also a huge fan of House music. I love "clubbing" :)
- I love italian, spanish and asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My blue Ipod
The whole work of Philip K. Dick
Good conversations
Gin-tonics and white wine.
Groucho, Chandler and Ricky Gervais
Italian and japanese food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why some girls leave their profiles empty or fill them with pictures that could be wallpapers for Windows´s desktop. I think a lot about my family and friends, Politics (yeah, "boring", I know), what would be the perfect job, how in hell can Tarantino make such great movies, and when will I finally convince my friends to go back to Thailand :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, working or watching a Movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I´m afraid of roller coasters, I have a piercing in my right nipple (before you ask, it does not hurt. I guess men don´t have the same sensibility there as women do...) and I´m a fan of Mickey Rourke.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You realized that i wrote "Ricky Gervais" 3 times (now 4) on my profile... :)