Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pac412

23 Cranberry Twp, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Slovak (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by. Your looking at regular guy whose name is Josh or whatever you wish you refer to him as, he shall respond. Besides from long walks on the beach and candle lite slumber parties this guy here loves doing anything and everything I'm all about having fun but keeping it classy and mature.I'm very laid back and easy going.I live off sarcasm but also have a serious side. I'm always smiling and have one of those senses of humor that you never know what's coming next. I love making people laugh and getting to know random people. I've been told I have a big heart I do everything I can to help everyone and anyone out. I treat others the way I want to be treated (all for one but one for all). I don't judge people based on any matter non of us have the right to. If you do best you stay away not all of us were born with a silver spoon. I don't hesitate to speak my mind and was raised to be honest, it's always the best policy. I hate even writing this much but believe me there's so much more we can talk about, send me a message I love talking to people:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time, working on enlisting, school for criminology and getting my business up and running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being real to myself and those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly couldn't tell you last time i read a book. I read the Zombie Survival Guide now and then got it coulpe months ago I just hit page 30, A for effort right lol.

Movies- any horror comendy action ill really watch anything
shows- family guy, impratical Jokers, Ghost hunters, bait car, lockup what evers on that might look good.

Music wise I like it all but I mainly listen to rap/hip hop. One of my best friends an artist so I'm always around it lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Job
Car
Motivation
Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My minds always going 100mph.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or sleeping if I have work in the morning which is usually the case lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do a lot of ghost hunting grew up in a haunted house and love the paranormal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk to someone real AND actually want to have a conversation, no one word answers especially if your the one who messages me:p