Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pacak_tako

32 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-educated computer genius from Russia. Bear, balalaika and vodka, you know... Moved to Tokyo from Singapore in search of new interesting experience, new job, new friends, and who knows what else I can find here :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's probably my "European accent" as it was described by one guy from some event we had some time ago. Other than that... I am not sure. You tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not really into the books or shows, but sometimes when I found something interesting... Like books by Terry Prachett about flat world. Also I was very interested by Star Trek, Get Smart, Doctor Who (starting from the very first episode) and so on.

My selection of food usually includes some meat. Bigger chunks - better dish ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, connection to the internets, a bottle of nice beer... Ok, let it be laptop, internets and four bottles of beer. Six things totally.

Slightly outdated, internet and laptop are still useful, but beer is mostly replaced by gym, barbells, all kinds of heavy stuff, thread mill, bike...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything. I know that the answer should be 42, but I will be very interesting to figure out what is the original question. And it better should be something more interesting than "What do you get if you multiply six by nine?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on a lot of things. I can still be sitting on my job and fixing something which must to be fixed to get proper rest on the weekend. I can enjoy myself in the company of my friends. I can sit somewhere in nice and quiet place reading or watching some movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try okcupid, but no.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything above looks interesting. Or you just want to message somebody.