Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pacandj

41 Springfield, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's almost scary how fascinating some people are on dating sites, you almost wonder how it is possible for them to be single?! I for one have never surfed in Costa Rica or rode a camel in Istanbul and to be honest could care less if it stays that way:) However, a nice day in the city, a fantastic meal and bottle of wine, or a vacation to someplace warm, definitely appealing! A trip to Europe someday is a fond wish as well. I work on the visual and sales side of the fashion industry and I love making people look great and feel good about themselves. My interests include music, concerts, films, great food and wine, art, history and a bit of sports. I've been in some great relationships but have not found that special person yet, the ever-elusive "partner in crime". I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, I am also extremely reliable and self-sufficient but feel I am missing that certain someone. If you feel the same, I would love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking forward to the next chapter!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being humorous, interior design, writing, drawing, music trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...my eyes, I have long eyelashes for a guy, but you have my word, they are my own!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Springsteen, Beatles, CSN, U2, Coldplay
Films: Legends Of The Fall, Good Will Hunting, Tombstone
TV: Never turn it on it's a vast wasteland, I like some of the classic sitcoms like The Honeymooners, The Odd Couple, and The Monkees
Food: Japanese, Seafood, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, my cat, laughter, music, vino!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the 6 things I could never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wishing I could get off of OK Cupid!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will be revealed on the 2nd date, haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a honest, positive person who is ready to be in a realtionship!