Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pacemaker5_2013

29 M Farmington, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there Ladies,
I've been an active user site since 3/20/13 11:57 Pm (EST)

My name's Jeremy and I'm 29 years old now, lol.
my birthday is march 24th 1985.
I don't have the best of luck meeting nice Women, So I figure I'd come here and Check it out.

Between cats and dogs I'd pick a dog for a pet but that doesn't mean I'd have a problem dating a girl with a cat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time.
I never know what's to come.
I'm just trying to survive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend, i'm told all the time that i'm a good guy and i'm easy to talk to, talk to me Ladies and i'll prove it to you.

i'm also good at:
Reading maps.
being a handy man, Mr. fix-it.
Making Girls laugh.
Quacking like a Duck and a Goose, They always quack back and seem to look around for me.
Adding up weird numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
My smile.
My facial hair.
Let's be honest here for a Minute, When people (Mostly Women) notice me for the first time, They DON"T notice me. I don't know, Maybe it's because I'm not the most attractive man, But I know I'm not the worst guy out there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anything by E. L. Konigsburg.

Movies:
To many to name, I'm not kidding.

TV. Shows: Cops, Walker Texas ranger, america's funniest home videos, Matlock, full house, CSI, CSI Miami, CSI new York, cold case, Monk, without a trace, criminal minds, the king of queens, Seinfeld, Bad ink, the fresh prince of Bel-air, world's wildest police videos, happy days, everybody loves Raymond, ALF, kitchen nightmares, cheers, home improvement, cops reloaded, this old house, this old house hour and i'm sure there's more but i can't think of them at this time.

Music:
i love music but anymore i can't hear it to well.

Food:
I'm not a picky eater, I like almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God.
Air.
Family.
My laptop.
Cell phone.
My pacemaker.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what's to come.
Will I die alone or married, Young or old, With or without kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies or at home watching my DVD's.
got cable a few weeks ago so now if i'm not out and about i'm watching whatever is on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am still a virgin and no, i'm not kidding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in Me.
You need somebody to talk to when you're feeling alone.
If you viewed my profile and you made it to this point you should message me just to tell me why your not interested.

MY PERFECT MATCH:
a non-smoking Christian girl.
18 or older.
non-drinker or barely drinks.
height: doesn't matter.
race: doesn't matter, i'm color blind, lol
has kids or not: doesn't matter.
location: anywhere in the united states.