Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pacific4

51 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have lived a storied life in many parts of the country, I have known joy and pain, great love and loss. With each life event, I learn and try to find the positive slant in each experience. I wouldn’t be the woman I am today without these experiences. I strive for balance and moderation in every part of my life.

I am very loyal and dedicated to my family, friends, and partner. I am gentle, caring, and sensitive. I know who I am and what is important in my life.

I am as comfortable in a formal gown as I am in jeans and sweatshirts. I don't need to be perfectly made up to go get coffee on
Saturday morning. I love to travel and explore new places and cultures.

NPR is a mainstay in my daily routine. If you like Fox news, Rush Limbaugh, Sarah Pailin, or have conservative views socially or politically we probably are not compatible.

I am living in Ohio, but I am from Santa Barbara CA and hope to return there.
What I’m doing with my life
My youngest is still in high school, I have two in college and my oldest has graduated from college, is employed and living an independent life.
I love my work helping high school students with college choices.
I find teenagers fascinating creatures.
Hopefully making a difference, with everything I do.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Photography, Gardening
The first things people usually notice about me
Smart, happy and smiling most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all these things where to start.
Books-not enough time for everything I want to read. Right now I have a novel, biography, history all sitting waiting to be read this summer. The longer the better otherwise they end to fast.

Music-almost always on in the house, whether it is rock, classical, jazz, show tunes, almost anything but country. Here is a sample of what's on my Ipod Abba, All American Rejects, Barenaked Ladies, Beach Boys, Counting Crows, Elvis Costello, The Fray, Huey Lewis, Mark Knopfler, Paul Simon, Bob Marley, Phoenix, Vampire Weekend, Mozart, Carla Bruni, Dave Matthews, Beethoven, Bach, Hayden, Van Morrison, and that's just the beginning. This could be a very long list.

Food-always looking for something new and fun to try cooking and eating.
Movies-comedies, action, drama, romantic, foreign. Nothing to dark or violent.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Health
Music
Ocean (I know I live in Ohio it's a challenge)
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of trouble my Leonberger is getting into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Running kids to activities, and spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very private, this is all out of my comfort zone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating