Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pacifico-flash

32 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self motivated individual who enjoys working out and competing in 5ks.I like to train for my races and the discipline of working out.I enjoy reading, and writing poetry in my spare time. I could elaborate on so many more things I enjoy doing and things I like. If I do,it will defitnetly ruined the mystery. I do want to say that God is very important to me and without him I could never be the kind of man I am today. I am hoping to find a kind woman who is hard working, intelligent, who enjoys life itself, willing to try at least once something new. Be sincere and thoughtful of others. Physical looks to me are not so much important. I'm not Hollywood made, but I do consider myself handsome;and stylish. Im just hoping that special person is genuine and happy. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting to know myself more and searching for the understanding of life's greatest mysterys. All in all, just achieving my goals and having fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well honestly i am neither to good or really bad at anything I'm just right ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The alchemist, Gilgamesh, the warrior, Dante's inferno, the art of war .... Many more

I like all kinds of movies.

When it comes to music I like a little of everything. I am horrible when it comes to remembering a name of a band,singer or song.

When it comes to food nothing beats a home cooked meal. Which I like to do, other than that I enjoy Asian food, Latin food and a little bit of everything from the world. Jasmine rice is the ultimate mouth watering weakness I have. I HATE bell peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, books, weights, comfortable pillow, blankets, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling in a caravan through the Sahara desert and seeing the all of the worlds pyramids. Aliens coming to earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work , but I could be convince to call in and hang out :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a total geek about certain things :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me because I like to answer questions.