Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pacificprotein

55 M Ventura, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as funny and spontaneous, energetic and very easy going. I like doing day trips to little known funky places, or going to local museums and car shows. I enjoy going to dinner or drinks with my good friends and having meaningful, one-on-one conversations with lots of laughter! Oh, and I like to do stuff where there's lots of people and excitement too. I like to read, but typically don't read cover to cover unless it's Autoweek. Usually just grabbing what happens to interest me at the moment; anything from sacred geometry, to business plans, to investing, to handwriting analysis, to near death experiences, to relationships..... I've studied french and would like to learn german for fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a plumber everyday. Getting to the end of raising two boys. One going to college, the other will be a senior in high school. I'm into cycling all year long(120 miles a week). Sailing and triathlons during summer months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Answering your questions! I'm not bad at accents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It has to be my nails!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I left those behind in college.
Movies: what ever you want to see.
Shows: are you referring to car shows?
Music: classical to metal
Food: Well, I'm a good cook. So it has to be good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two lads, my good health, your true love, your good health, good weather, the smell of a rose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Male guppies (Poecilia reticulata) are exceptionally beautiful, while females are inconspicuously colored. Male coloration is shaped by a complex interplay between sexual and natural selection in wild populations, but little is known about the genes involved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my boys or somewhere celebrating the end of the week with some of my mates. Maybe even at a concert under the stars at the Hollywood Bowl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Joni Mitchell all the time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are athletic and would like to try to keep up with me.