Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pack1237

26 M Rochester, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going and honest guy with a good sense of humor. I like to be sarcastic and joke around, living life one day at a time. You only live once and life doesn't have to be complicated.

II have a stable job that allows me to do what I enjoy everyday. I love watching sports, socializing, dining out, and enjoying the outdoors whether it be golfing, camping, watching football, or simply grilling on the patio and enjoying a few cold ones. I am very competitive and I will always try something at least once.

I'm looking for an attractive, honest, caring, cheerful and laid back girl who isn't afraid to laugh. I'd like to be with someone with a positive attitude that I can enjoy the simple things in life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college a year ago with a Bachelor's degree in the IT field and have started my career with a stable Fortune 500 company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets talk and you can find out more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can be very sarcastic, but at the same time I can get along with everyone I meet. I may come off as being shy at first, but once I get to know you this will change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read alot of books, but I do read magazines. Specifically, Popular Science and Fast Company.

Movies: Nothing beats the Sandlot!

Shows: America's Got Talent, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, ESPN, Sons of Anarchy

Music: Euro Dance Music, Top 40 Hits and Remixes, Sirius Radio, Oldies.

Food: I eat just about anything, but I really like Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Career
4. Sports
5. Golf
6. God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in 10-20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with friends or staying in and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets talk and you can find out more!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an attractive, honest, caring, cheerful and laid back girl who isn't afraid to laugh.