Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Loveland, CO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:34pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"God, family, and the Packers... in that order."
If you can tell me who said that, we will get along great.

The name is Zach. I'm 25 years old, I'm working to save up for a new place, and I'm working at Walmart as an automotive technician. If you're looking for a "bad boy," look elsewhere. I have no ex-girlfriend drama going for me or very little drama going on for that matter. I like to make people laugh by acting all goofy. One of my favorite things to do is to go for a drive through the mountains, it's one of the most relaxing things in the world in my opinion. I also enjoy going fishing, playing video games, and just hanging out.

As you can most likely tell, I'm a die-hard Packer fan so I hope you don't mind that because that's one thing that will never change about me. I'm a Cheesehead and proud of it.

Something worth mentioning is that I'm VERY shy when it comes to meeting new people, I don't believe that a man should always be the one to initiate conversation. If you like what you're reading so far, say something, I'm good at responding.

I've been single for the last 3 1/2 years and while it can be nice, I want something long-term, I'm ready to settle down. Something worth mentioning is that I'm a sucker for cuddling so if that sparks your interest, look no further (I make for a good teddy bear). I'm looking for something long term. I'm a firm believer in treating a woman with honesty, respect, loyalty, and love; monogamy is a beautiful thing. I'm also the kind of guy that believes you don't need money to have a nice date, a walk through the park usually works or even a romantic night in. That doesn't mean I'm cheap, I just like to keep my options open as far as date ideas are concerned. I'm quite fond of the 'dinner and a movie' dates or if you want to mix it up, I'm all for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at Walmart as a Tire and Lube Express technician. I'm also an amateur videographer trying to make a name for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing random, funny voices, particularly the voice of Forrest Gump.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, it's gotten me a lot of compliments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Expendables, Star Wars, The Boondock Saints, Hot Fuzz, The Dark Knight, the Rambo movies, Indiana Jones, Shaun of the Dead, Silverado, Spaceballs, The Sandlot, The Breakfast Club, just about anything with Simon Pegg and Nick Frost,

Music: Lamb of God, Godsmack, Pantera, Five Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, Metallica, Trivium, Slipknot, System of a down/Serj Tankian, Epica, Slayer, Killswitch Engage, Evanescence, Dethklok, As I Lay Dying, Shadows Fall, Avenged Sevenfold, Mudvayne, Children of Bodem, Ozzy Ozbourne, Pink Floyd, Queen, Lynyrd Skynyrd, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Megadeth, Weird Al, Linkin Park, Drowning Pool, Aerosmith, Rob Zombie.

T.V shows- Breaking Bad (my favorite), The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Bar Rescue, House, That 70's Show, Family Guy, Ink Master, Beavis and Butt-Head, Dragon Ball Z.

Food: I'm pretty much a carnivore, I do not like vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. The Green Bay Packers
3. My music
4. My car
5. My laptop
6. My cell phone

Technically, that's 7 things I couldn't live without but you get the picture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where I'll be, what I have to do to get there, meeting the right woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work until 4 but after that, I don't do much of anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have memorized every word to the movies Hot Fuzz and Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back.

Also, I don't really care for going out and bar hopping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you took the time to actually read through my profile, if you like what you've read, and you want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!