Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

packergrl85

28 F Grafton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy-going person and I am looking for a little adventure in my life. I love my life. My family, my friends, and my job are all great, but there is something missing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the director of extended care at St. Josephs in Grafton. I have 3 and 4 year olds during the day and 30-40 kids ages 3-12 after school. I love working with these kids. I learn from them as much as they learn from me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cleaning and organizing! I like things to have a proper place but I do not freak out too much if things get moved around!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes first. They are blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but when I read I want to forget the world for a little while so I usually end up reading a romantic novel written by the one and only Nora Roberts. I like to watch a variety of movies. I also listen to a variety of music, but usually end up listening to country or musicals. Tacos are my favorite food! I can eat them everyday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family/friends
2. Intimacy
3. Packer football
4. Coffee
5. My phone
6. The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every week is different. Sometimes if I have had a busy week it is nice to just stay in on a Friday night, but sometimes it is fun to go out and enjoy the company of some pretty awesome people!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a topic to cover once you get to know me better!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you liked my profile and would like to get to know me better. You never know what might happen! ;)