Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

packetloss0

33 Des Moines, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I owned a business for a bit over 5 years and last year had to close it due to the whole economy problem. I now work for Microsoft in Des Moines, have a crazy schedule that sometimes gives me 4 days off in a row, but now with all this free time I need someone to spend some of that time with!!

I am an Ham radio operator. I've been known to play WOW, and even though I work with computers I still like to go home and be a geek. I have a massive movie collection, love listening to music, and reading when I can. Knowledge is power and I think intelligence is very attractive.

There is lots more about me, but maybe you should hit me up and start a conversation.. if I tell you everything now, that spoils the fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow. That's a loaded question. Right now I am living the American Dream. Making goals, breaking them, and setting new ones.

I am working a lot, but I also try to enjoy the finer things in life and experience Des Moines, Iowa in the best way possible.

I am in the current stage of life where I am living for each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers and technology. This is what my life is consumed by right now. Social media and doing a tech podcast that is a ton of fun too!

music, I know most lyrics to lots of songs.

directing and taking charge!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am constantly looking around the room, gathering information.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I am reading now:

Waiting to be Heard by Amanda Knox
tons of tech "study guides"

Books I just got done reading:

Moonwalking with Einstein by Joshua Foer

I read a lot of business type books, political books, and thought provoking type books. Self-Motivation books and tantra books also fill the shelves.

Movies. Favorite of all-time is Pulp Fiction. Boogie Nights, Wayne's World, Friday, Half-Baked, Jay & Silent Bob Strikes Back (or anything Kevin Smith) would all tie for 2nd.

Food. Almost anything. I have a few specific dislikes, but you'll have to ask to find those out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my MacBook
my iPhone 4S (I would love the 5, but not till Sprint has 4G)
my parents
my loyal friends
music, and the ability to hear.
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next chapter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at Hu Hot. We call it Mafia Friday Nights, cause the multiple families all get together.

Maybe you could join us?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took dance lessons for 6 years as child, go to a Hip Hop Cardio class at DMI Dance Force, and would love to find a dancing partner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read above and want to start a conversation. I am open to meeting people.

Life can be boring without others in your life who make it more interesting!