Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pacmangirl14

30 Union City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I´m very down to earth and easy-going. I try to enjoy life by meeting new people and going to new places, basically just trying to get the most out of every experience. For me, it´s all about being straight-forward and sincere, staying true to what you believe in. Actions speak louder than words.
I love animals and I´m always willing to lend a helping hand to anyone who needs it. I treasure my friendships deeply.
No games, no judgement.
To me success is not measured by money, instead I believe in fullfilling your heart´s desire and having peace of mind and spirit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being there for my loved ones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Notebook, The Time Traveler´s Wife, Cloud Atlas, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, A Cinderella Story, Lady and the Tramp.
Friends, Grey´s Anatomy, Glee, Revenge.
Nelly Furtado, Florence and The Machine, Ellie Goulding, Barbara Muñoz, Offer Nissim, David Guetta, Rihanna, Benny Ibarra, Jesse y Joy, Lifehouse, Mika.
Italian, seafood, mexican, sushi. French fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, chapstick, candy, my dogs, movies, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general... making it count!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don´t have typical Friday nights... I could be at home just listening to music and relaxing, hanging out with friends just being goofy, at a party or go to a bar/club. I´m up for anything really!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you´re up to making a new friend, someone to just hang out, go to a movie, sight-seeing, etc.