Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pacmannx

25 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a young bachelor living in the heart of the city trying to make a name for myself in the business world and looking for someone with whom I can have fun and live the best years of my life!
What I’m doing with my life
I am helping bring down the unemployment rate 1 person at a time as and trying to bring new business to my company =)
I’m really good at
I am not quite a hopeless romantic but tend to be quite romantic, traditional and chivalrous.

I like to talk a lot, for which I apologize in advance, but I promise at least half of what I say is interesting, heh heh....and I do listen well ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimple, my sizable derrier , or my dark chocolate eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll only list one each since I love so many:
That 70s Show!
The Departed
Crime and Punishment
Band- The Beatles
Food - Mexican and Thai cuisine ok ok I cheated a little, but it is so hard to choose between these two !
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My music
Movies
Food
Traditions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and family.

My health.

My future as a grown and responsible man.

How long until the weekend.

What's for lunch?

What fun activity I can do once I'm off work?

What's for dinner?

Will I find a date for this weekend? Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking dinner with my favorite couple (my sister and brother-in-law) or going out to dance in a club/ relax in a lounge.

it is also quite common to find me on my couch at home with a nice flick on the TV, eating homemade popcorn and cuddling with my body pillow....er.... with one lucky gir.l..... wait, that's not it either.... shoot... basically, I like to cuddle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book once you get to know me and gain my trust =D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'll leave you with this:

The smell of a woman as she walks by or hugs me and the look in her eyes as she's talking to me are enough to make my heart swoon, particularly if she has green/blue/hazel eyes with dark colored hair, wears Chanel and has some kind of accent... haha, the Chanel is only because I've smelled it before in Macy's and became quite enamored with it...and in case you're wondering, yes I do spend time walking through Macy's on my lunch break and I'm not ashamed !

In all honesty, though, be sure to message me if you are interested in what you see!