Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paddlinghost

20 Amherst, MA Genderqueer

Genderqueer

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm Hannah
they/them pronouns please
vegan queer non gendered dirty crunchy loser
just wanna wander the woods+then watch wrestling+smooch
lemme cook u kale+you can meet my cat+we can talk about how lame capitalism is

ps my username is paddling ghost which is a dan deacon song
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
was going to school for sustainable food and farming(concentration in food justice+herbalism, pursuing a minor in women gender+sexuality studies) but i'm on medical leave currently for fibromyalgia/disability reasons, workin on farms and co-ops, gettin durrrrrty + smelly, growin plants + my body hair, playin in a collective folk punx band, eatin veg food, smokin bowls, hosting shows at my house, having potlucks, cuddlin with my cat
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning new instruments (I know the alto sax, soprano sax, harmonica, melodica, mandolin, and wood flute, learning keyboard rn) taking large bong rips, making crafts, cooking, and knitting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm a total babe~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Kurt Vonnegut, e.e. cummings poetry, feminist lit, etc

Movies: Sixteen Candles, The Breakfast Club, Pretty In Pink, Wayne's World, Beavis and Butthead Do America, Purple Rain, Heathers, But I'm A Cheerleader, Itty Bitty Titty Committee, House Of 1000 Corpses, Ghost World

Shows: King Of The Hill, Trailer Park Boys, Beavis and Butthead, Cosmos/anything with Carl Sagan, Daria, Tim and Eric(or anything on Adult Swim), The Twilight Zone, Jem and The Holograms, Louie, Workaholics, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Noah's Arc, Futurama, WWE, and I like to watch a lot of documentaries

Music: Prince, Cher, Dan Deacon, 80s goth and new wave, doom/stoner metal, crust punk, harsh noise, queercore, thrash metal ,lots and lots of folk punk, synth pop, bluegrass, eastern european music/polka, anything sassy, queer and/or and female-fronted

Food: pretty much all fruits+veggies, sour things, junk food, popsicles, fermented foods, i love to try lots of new things and experiment with cooking!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kitty, my fanny pack, booty shorts, food+ plants(esp. ganj)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
smoochin+eatin food+my cat
that one week I watched J Mascis play with Sleep and then eat corn on a stick right next to me at Chilifest a few days later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probs watching wwe smackdown!!! also working overnight at a homeless shelter!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to work as a domme!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
yr a cute drrty queer that wants to go to a show, meet my cat, make a 3 course meal, plant some plants or just smooch me

ps. only message me if you have a profile picture because not having one is creepy