Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

padenm

26 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ive been in San Antonio for about a year and the City has grown on me a little bit but i still miss California. I love sports and being outside camping, golf and the Beach I love the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the military going day by day. Living by the seat of my pants :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I played Golf in college for a year lost interest in the competition. I bowl for fun right now but I will be taking it more seriously when my back is a little better. Yes ha ha its bowling I know go ahead laugh about it I'm fine with it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like mclovin, Stew from the Hangover, Ross from FRIENDS. Usually the first things people notice about me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books have been to busy with what my job is to read anything of real importance to me lately. I do love going and seeing movies kind of a sucker for Zombie related flicks I love the WALKING DEAD series. Music is a new interest for me and Food well it doesn't need an introduction its food ITS AMAZING.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ummm I could be a smart ass but that's no fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When im going to get to visit another country and see another culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with my friends on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother used to put me into baby pageant contests and I would win Champion chubby most of the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think im interesting. Im a nice person New to San Antonio and trying to experience life at its best.