Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

padraigmac

47 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some stuff about me:
- I live with my girlfriend, bean_. We have an open relationship.
- I am not a fan of making profiles
- I can do my own laundry
- I like Jr Mints
- I have a 8 y/o daughter
- I drive a stick because an automatic doesn't really feel like driving (there may be some Freudian thing going on there, too)
- I have yet to break a bone. I bet it really hurts!
- I like it when it rains.. yeah, that's right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend it raising my kids, animating, learning to sword fight, playing D&D, reading books, surfing the internet and trying to be more active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carcassonne and re-installing Windows.
*edit* I get schooled regularly these days at Carcassonne for iPhone. I know too many smart people I guess!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently, my furrowed brow. Hopefully, it just means I'm thinking. There's a photo for reference.

Lately, my beard. It's just a thing that happens when I don't shave which makes it a gingery badge of laziness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indian food, fantasy novels, and movies that don't insult my intelligence (too much)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My kids
-Something to read
-2 pillows
-Warm socks (my feet get cold)
-My hands (make of that what you will)
-Sunscreen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex and D&D. Not generally together. Also, lately, the future. Not like conveyor-belt-sidewalks-and-flying-cars-future, more like my future.

Also, my fantastic girlfriend bean_
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is typically out with friends or in with someone special. The rest of the weekend is hanging out with my daughter, going to the library, and out for dinner somewhere that has kid's meals. Lately we've been working on her soccer skills.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Life's both easier and more complicated when you are free to pursue more than one romantic relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur kool...
and you'd never spell "cool" that way. Or "you're".

Frankly, contacting me is flattery so knock yourself out!

Also if you are a girl who is interested in dating me and bean_ please say hello!