Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

padrino39

30 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well let's see, to start off with I'm a pilot, so that's kinda hot right? I'm from Alaska originally, and I moved around a lot growing up and I still love to travel. I used to do lots of outdoorsy type activities like camping, rock climbing, fishing, and scuba diving, and would really like to get back into that with someone who shares those interests. I work a lot and have a really random schedule, but I am trying to have a more active social life.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to college in Oregon where I majored in theater with a minor in Shakespeare studies. After I graduated I bummed around for a bit, backpacked through Asia, came back and decided to start a career, so I enrolled in flight school. I worked as a flight instructor for a while in Texas until I landed a job flying for a regional airline.
I’m really good at
That thing you like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut. Douglas Adams would be a close second. Right now I'm reading Game of Thrones. I like all sorts of movies but I particularly enjoy the works of Quentin Tarantino. Other movies on my favorites list would include The Usual Suspects, The Matrix, Boondock Saints, Star Wars, Serenity, and the James Bond movies. Music-wise, I listen to a lot of classic rock like Tom Petty, Eric Clapton, Pink Floyd, and Led Zeppelin. I do like some of the newer stuff too, Modest Mouse in particular, but always open to expand my musical horizons. (I consider Modest Mouse newer... Damn I'm old.) My favorite food is spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
I really don't own a lot of stuff, and I think I could probably do just fine without any of it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Same thing I do every night... Try to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was once a figure skater. When I was 11.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You'd like some quality companionship. I am open to whatever might come along, although at the moment I think what I'm looking for is something fun, casual, and non-monogamous. I like women who aren't afraid to be forward, so send me a message already!