Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pagal42

71 F West Chester, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 65–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Other than giving and receiving love and affection, I am intelligent with a great sense of humor, and skills in many areas. I enjoy being with my family and friends as well as meeting interesting new people. I am direct and honest when expressing my thoughts and feelings.

I am ready to share my life with someone who is loving and affectionate. Communication, sharing ideas and experiences are essential. I prefer that my partner enjoy many and various activities, spending time with others as well as just the two of us, traveling especially cruises and sharing similar activities as we enjoy our life together
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy classical music, ballet and opera. My interests are numerous. I interact with several groups including ones interested in helping young people pursue their careers in music and singing and with deserving low-income families.

As a Member of the Mayflower Society, I assist the Historian with new Applications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am efficient and well organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm comfortable in any setting. It's easy for me to start a conversation on many and varied subjects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classical music and opera.
All types of food: Italian, Indian, French, German, etc.
Historical books, non-fiction, medical journals, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spending time with family and friends
Classical music and opera
Traveling
Sunglasses
Playing cards, games, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hope numerous world wide problems improve so our young people will enjoy a pleasant future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends upon my appointment book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We will discover this together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your desire is to communicate about our mutual and individual interests, please get in touch with me.