Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pagan_lord

33 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently teaching at a school in the western part of Singapore, but I live towards the east so it's been a kind of hassle every morning to travel from my home to work. Things will hopefully get better when my fiancee and I move into our new love nest at Jurong. :)

Actually, I'm not too sure whether the above section should really be in this section or the one below but really I can't find myself being summarised in a few hundred words. It makes me feel so insignificant.

I am warm, very friendly, and easygoing
What I’m doing with my life
Busy with the all the preparations for our wedding since registering at ROM. Life's been very good to me so far - I'm marrying a wonderful woman who's been my childhood sweetheart since young, I've got a great job I enjoy, and all those that I love and care for are in good health. I am content, and I thank my Lord for giving all these to me. I shall treasure them and never forget my own bliss.
I’m really good at
I'm normally a humble man and I just can't bring myself to the task of self-promotion. I'll let my friends answer that for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I believe myself to be a very warm and kind person. Maybe people find me a bit too didactic and religious sometimes, but really I'm an open-minded easygoing person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) the Bible, really!!! i mean truly it's still a great read even if you put aside all the religious overtunes.

(all of a sudden, i realise i'm reading too little these days. uhmmmmmm.... should start updating my reading lists)

well, not books but maybe magazines like "Times", "Newsweek" and "Readers' Digest" that I would read religiously from front to back.

(b) just watched "King Kong" - other than that, the LOTR trilogy still tops my list

(c) frankly, anything will do - classical, blues, jazz, pop - i'm a pagan in music tastes

(d) cheesecake, the only sinful indulgence has to be cheesecake.... Celia and I used to polish off a 3-pounder all by ourselves!! :)
The six things I could never do without
my girlfriend, fiancee and soon-to-be wife Celia, my parents, my religion, my job, my pc, my WOW account.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
having a baby. The primal urge to procreate seems to have been awakened in me and my paternal instincts seem to be going into overdrive. Will have to discuss this with Celia though :)
On a typical Friday night I am
in the wonderful world of warcraft battling monsters and meeting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably spend too much time on online gaming.

I'm setting a bad example to my own students, though none has found out yet.

Reminder to self: must cut back... must cut back... must cut back

I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you just want friends or someone to talk with.

I'm a good listener and a patient man. :)