Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pagancountrygir

56 F Guthrie, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm thinking.....and it's a long, slow process sometimes...
I'll be back to finish this part.
Well, after being stuck in neutral for a while over what to write on this part, here goes nothing!

The first thing you should know is I'm somewhat shy (an introvert) and don't always talk very much. I don't really enjoy large parties but do better in smaller groups of people. When I go out to arts and crafts shows or home and garden shows (which I love) I usually go early to avoid as much of the crowd as possible. I am also a bit lacking in the tact department. I have a tendency to be rather blunt when answering questions so you might want to be careful what you ask. I sometimes blurt out an answer and then consider that it may not have sounded the way I intended.

I enjoy traveling but haven't been able to do much in the past few years. Many years ago my sister and I spent 2 weeks in Germany touring castles and going wherever the mood struck. I've been in Oklahoma most of my life but have lived in several other states. My favorite was Alaska. I loved living there. There's always something to do and see! I'd love to go back for another visit or even move back given the opportunity. I went deep sea fishing while I lived up there. It was great! I loved the winter and yes, even the snow! Going out at night and watching the northern lights was amazing. I've walked across a frozen lake with icebergs larger than a house frozen in place while a winter storm was howling down from the mountains and blowing snow. Just about froze my butt off on that one...

I'd like to find someone to share all of these things and more. It's so much more fun to share them with someone you're close to. Even sitting at home and watching a movie is better if you've got someone to watch and cuddle with. I'd like to find someone who's wanting to start out as friends and see where it goes from there. If it turns into more than a friendship, that would be wonderful!

An important note about religion: The choices on here did not include my religion. I'm wiccan/pagan, but I'm not deeply into it. It's not something that consumes my life. It's just who/what I am. If this is something you're not comfortable with or willing to accept, then I'm not the one for you. I know in some cases it would be a deal-breaker and I understand and wish you luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently recovering from all of the questions the robot keeps coming up with. I still haven't made it through all of them! I'm also giving CPR to my computer mouse cause the poor thing has just about been worn out...
Hoping to make a connection with someone on this site that wants to meet and see where things go from there.
I'm also doing other things with my life, but it's mostly boring/mundane and I'm sure most don't want to read about.
I’m really good at
Kissing!
OK, there are a lot of things I'm good at, but I really enjoy kissing and I'm good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm somewhat shy but I open up once I get to know more about a person. I also have very expressive eyes and a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I like a lot of different types of food from Italian to Mexican, Chinese, American. I can usually find something I like at just about any restaurant. I make some really good chili and I'm also fairly handy with the grill. I enjoy making buttermilk donuts and cherry walnut bread, but need someone to share them with. Weekend mornings are great for fixing pecan belgian waffles with fresh fruit!

Music: I enjoy soft rock, oldies, some country. Not interested in rap/hiphop or hard rock.

Books: I love to read. I like mysteries, fiction, science fiction, even get into some romances. I won't list any as being favorites because that's always subject to change.

Movies: I'm not much into the chick flicks. I like action/adventure movies or science fiction. I love cartoons and animated movies! My favorite is Ratatouille.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, chocolate, books (regular or of the kindle variety), computer, sleep, my mind...yeah, I know, that's 7 things and it's obvious one of them is missing. So, if you happen to find my mind, please bring it back to me. I sort of miss it... Also can't do without A/C for the blazing hot summers here.
So I'm over the 6 item limit...bite me...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Things I need to accomplish. How I'm going to get all my chores done.
What the heck did I come into this room for? Hmmm...maybe if I go back to the other room, it will come back to me...
Finding that special someone I'd like to spend the rest of my life with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home. Recovering from the work week. Checking to see what's going on for the weekend that might be interesting, maybe at the fairgrounds or an arts festival coming up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is what's already on here. Sheesh...I've already admitted I've lost my mind! How much more private information do you need?? OK, fine, something a bit more private. I was going to add one more thing to "The six things I could never do without" but I had already exceeded the limit on there...so I'll add it here! SEX! There, I said it. It's something I could never do without. Except it has become glaringly obvious to me recently that YES, indeed, I CAN do without sex. Well, that just bites... As long as I'm admitting private things...I'd also like the sex to be more than the vanilla variety. Having admitted to the above, don't assume I'm only looking for sex. I'm not and I'm not into casual sex.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–64
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to get to know me. I'm here to meet people so let's do it!
Also if you wouldn't mind taking care of spiders for me...eeek!!!

If you're a non-smoker. If you smoke...nope, not going to work. I'm very allergic.

I'm not sure why the system says I reply selectively (or very selectively, whichever it may be) but it's not true. If you send me a message, I'll usually reply, even if it's to say no thank you. Some exceptions: If you're under the age of 45 or if you're only contacting me for sex, I'll most likely just block you.