Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pagbaluktot

20 F Bordeaux, France

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:31am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.59m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I'm much more quiet on the internet than in real life (but I'm working on it) and I'm better at listening than at talking, but I try to answer messages in a relatively articulate way. I'm calm and open-minded, almost nothing you can say can shock me. But hey, go ahead and try!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying English as a second language, and I only have a vague idea of what I want to do after that.
I wanted to be a carpenter/wood carver for a very long time, but as a teenager I was too proud to admit that I would rather work with my hands than with my head, and now it's too late. I'm mostly over it, but I still think I chose the wrong path sometimes.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating and... sleeping, I guess.
I'm also a pretty decent dragonslayer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I look like a hobbit. Best compliment I've ever received.
People also seem to like my eyes for some reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books :
Anything by Douglas Adams and Neil Gaiman, and more generally anything with dark humor. I'm also a casual fan of Stephen King. I like reading history books as well.
My favorite "classic" authors include Marlowe, Hemingway, Camus, Orwell, Raymond Chandler and Lorrie Moore.

Movies aren't really my thing. I can count on one hand the ones I'd watch more than once. I've seen the LOTR and MCU movies though (like everybody else, I guess).

Shows :
Person of Interest, LOST, Game of Thrones (I still need to catch up though), Supernatural, Elementary.
As for French shows, I absolutely love Kaamelott and Bref and I really enjoyed Les Revenants.

Music :
I like jazz most of all, but I also like classic rock, heavy metal, folk, 60s pop, electronica, electro pop, chillstep, funk, ambient, downtempo, trip hop, bluegrass, blues, soul, post rock, prog rock, folk metal, death metal and classical music (mostly Puccini, Gershwin, Brahms, Debussy and Chopin).

Food :
Beer (any kind of beer, but I have a soft spot for Leffe), black tea, onions, garlic, mushrooms, sweet potatoes, pumpkin (soup or pie, I'm not picky), cheese (well, I'm French), bananas, green beans, pasta, flammekueche (best thing in the world if you like onions), eggs & bacon, curry, cinnamon, oatmeal, waffles, apple pie, cheeseburgers and of course chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
-Alcohol. Can you imagine spending the rest of your life sober?
-Music.
-A home. I love having a place that's just for me.
-Something to read.
-Nature. I get grumpy if I don't see trees and birds everyday.
-Huge amounts of me-time. I'm really not the extroverted type.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. And maybe important things like studying and family, but mostly food.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my room, playing Skyrim while drinking beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I thought Link was called Zelda until I was fourteen.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to discuss serious or non-serious things. Talk to me about anything you want, I won't mind. Except maybe religion. And money.

Also it'd be better if you can spell.

(p.s.: if you have a beard I'll probably think you're hot)