Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pageinyourbook

28 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:12pm
Orientation
Heteroflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently attending school and majoring in mathematics and I recently decided to minor in German. I am an avid cyclist and am a half inch shorter than I was 3 years ago because I broke my pelvis in a cycling accident. I'm also hardcore because I biked 2 miles after I broke it. I work for my university, which really means I get a lot of homework and netflix done. I am spontaneous but not always in a good way. I can amuse myself much more easily sitting alone than being with someone else. I say I like my privacy but I usually have no filter when speaking to others.... it gets worse when I'm drunk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to travel as often as possible. Work and school are a dominant force in my life. One day it will be over and I will become an actuary or a doctor or a space pirate!

They need a political affiliation tab in the details. I'm a democratic socialist and I'm very serious about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a joke out of every situation. Being so sarcastic it becomes obnoxious. Being awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like this changes as quickly as I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Martian. Yes Please. The New Jim Crow. Pride and prejudice and Zombies, Dante's Inferno.

Movies... Whiplash, Hook, Mean girls, the Labyrinth, Dark Crystal, We Need to Talk About Kevin.

Music... The Faint, Ellie Goulding, Empire of the Sun, Phoenix, The Vaccines, The Black Keys, Miley Cyrus (don't hate), Bruno Mars, 90's hip hop and R&B.

Food: I'm a Glu-tard or a Wheat-tard as my coworkers like to call me. If it doesn't have wheat in it and is mostly vegetarian I will probably eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sarcasm
my sense of humor
bicycle
inhaler (only when I exercise woot! That's new I literally exercised my asthma to a point where it's almost non existent)
music
Ricky Gervais' laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting out of Colorado and this country and how I'm going to go about achieving this goal.
What homework I have due in the morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either doing homework, sleeping, or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was young I believed I could fly!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're relatively close to where I am physically....
you have cool stories about crashing on your bicycle.
You want to learn something new.
you want to teach me something new.
You know me in real life.
You like dogs and hiking and want to go hiking with my dog and myself.
You have a great smile.
You have red hair/ beard.
Don't message me if; you're damn creepy, you are crazy. If you have nothing nice to say (apparently people feel the need to be out right mean on here)