Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Grand Prairie, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 10
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Last update 10/3/2014 **

Hey, I'm Robert. I just moved to Ada Oklahoma to finish my degree at East Central University in computer science. I do travel back and forth between Ada and Richardson because I still have friends and family down there. I use work two different jobs. I worked on the kennel staff at a small animal clinic near my house. If you don't like animals then I'm not for you. My second job was working as a gym monitor at my church. As for church, I'm a Christian, southern baptist to be more specific. I enjoy going and being in fellowship with my friends. I also believe that a Christ based relationship is something that I want to strive for. As for me, I'm a little bit of a nerd and I've excepted that fact and people love me for who I am. I'm also a big Doctor Who fan. I'm also a gentlemen at heart but can be a little devious at times. But that's not much to worry about. I've also never really had a relationship so if I'm trying to hard then that's just me not knowing what to do. Well, hope something in here has peaked your interest, would love to hear from you.

I am cute, quirky, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm try to figure that all out. All I know is that I have a beginning point and an end point. Beginning being where I am right now and the end point is being a high school computer science teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving rubiks cubes. I also seem to be really good at making awkward moments. Lot of my foot going into my mouth type moments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk. Lol, not something i've thought about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without God, internet, a car, a computer, a phone, and my wallet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, relationships, troubles i have, games, ect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have recently gotten into board/card games and love them. Just sucks that they cost so much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a romantic christian guy, someone you can bring home to the parents.