Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pagoo

32 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching 4th grade. Playing outdoors with friends. Spending time with family. Doing projects in my house and yard. Concocting future adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding the grocery store until it's an absolute emergency. Boggle. Sprinkling fairy dust on my students when they have owies. Giving massages. Writing. Using sarcasm. Teaching. Cutting my own hair. Daydreaming. Making people laugh. Swimming. Being a loyal friend. Taking on challenges. Hearing people out. Planning fun adventures. Making people feel valued and important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My enthusiasm, wit, and easy laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Juno, Little Miss Sunshine, Erin Brockovich, Thelma and Louise (notice a theme?), the Notebook, Cool Runnings, Pitch Perfect, Bridesmaids, Finding Nemo.

TV: I don't watch much TV, but...Modern Family, The Sing-Off, The West Wing, Friends, and Will and Grace.

Novels: Animal Dreams, To Kill a Mockingbird, My Sister's Keeper, Bel Canto, Ahab's Wife, lots of young adult fiction.

Music: Some of the stations currently on my Pandora QuickMix are The Waifs, Chris Pureka, Alison Krauss, Indigo Girls, and, um, Lady Gaga and 80s dance. I am also no longer ashamed to admit that I love country music.

Food: Anything that's not spicy. Thai, with zero stars! Mexican. Delicious salads. Strawberry ice cream. Goat cheese. I love goat cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Saltwater.
Cuddles.
Meaningful work.
Flip flops.
Close friendships.
Time outside.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People's personality types and what makes them tick. The state of public education. What adventures I want to go on. How to lead a fulfilling life that makes a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends! Maybe doing dinner with friends, heading out of town for the weekend, or enjoying down time at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love country music. With a couple of key exceptions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd make each other laugh. You are intelligent, kind, genuine, and openminded. You are excited about something (anything!) and want to tell me about it. You have ideas about how I should spend my summer vacation.