Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Mesa, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 17, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me...

My smile is most easily found exploring the world around me. I guess you could say that I like a good challenge whether that means hiking, foreign travel, trying a new trade, or finding a new way to better myself through experiences, but I am laid back enough that I realize that you have to enjoy every second that you have. I am a Christian and active in my church; my faith in God is the most important thing in my life. My family and friends are important to me as well and I spend a lot of time with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job in healthcare is amazing, I am blessed to be part of peoples lives everyday. I enjoy working hard, but when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel welcomed! I love meeting new people and starting conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! I can't help but smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is such a difficult question for me to answer because I am always trying new things and developing new favorites!
Books: Bible, Anything Jodi Piccolt
Movies: I love the girly ones like Pretty Woman and Father of the Bride. I love comedies but not sure I have a favorite!
Music: Mostly indie rock, but I pretty much listen to anything except heavy metal. My ipod will be a mix of jazz to country!
Food: I could eat breakfast 3 meals a day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Conversation
Good food/wine/dessert
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I see myself in the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends trying out a new wine bar or restaurant. Anything social!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love to meet someone who will introduce me to new things, but will also like to try new adventures for the both of us. The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. I love to laugh and joke around. If you are Christian, have a passion for life, and enjoy the outdoors, we already have a lot in common.