Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paigexalexandra

19 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ESFP "the Performer" if that means anything to anyone. Talkative and a little scattered sometimes, total people person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The routine looks something like this: Eat, Class, eat, class, homework, eat, shower, sleep, repeat Tuesday-Friday Afternoon. Friday at noon- Monday night I do whatever I can to get ahead. And sleeping a lot. Weekends are for sleep and wandering the city so I can avoid the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers and laughing at myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and that I'm really loud. I tend to project my voice when I really should be quiet...

Also my dimples. People tell me they make me cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fiction novels, the longer the better.

*I currently have an obsession with black and white movies.*
I like action and drama, but I'll watch anything. Horror movies terrify me so I'll do the stereotypical female thing and hide my face and scream.

My favorite shows are Criminal Minds, Jeopardy, The Big bang Theory, and How to Get Away with Murder.

Music: Bastille, Hozier, Panic at the Disco, Fall Out Boy, The 1975, Best Left Unsaid, The B-List, Vance Joy, Led Zeppelin, The Neighbourhood. I'll listen to just about anything, but these are my favorites.

My favorite food...does gum count? 5 gum react is the best.

My favorite drink is thick italian white hot chocolate form Max Brenner. If you want me to love you, you just have to buy me one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
My sketchbook
My contacts/glasses (I am so blind!)
My cell phone- sad, but true.
Food. I love food.
Hair elastics-My hair is too long to deal with everyday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Im going to read next. I have a list of books I need to get my hands on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing homework or working. Fun life I lead, no?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to say other than "wow you're tall." That's gotten old real quick. Even when it's a joke.

You like the Rangers and have a tv we can watch it on. Not having a tv sucks.

You have a secret way to make me like working out because I think it's awful.

I absolutely hate the smell of marijuana. If you smoke I'm not the girl for you. On a side note the smell of cigarettes doesn't bother me. I actually, and I know it's weird, like how they smell.