Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

painduchocolat

43 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving, romantic and adventurous woman who knows what she is looking for – a caring, and honest man who likes to stay active, loves to have fun, and enjoys rewarding their hard work by spending time enjoying the outdoors, great food and even better wine, travelling, and discovering new adventures with me by their side. It is incredibly exciting to meet someone new. My match will know that finding True Love is about learning how to love your partner the way they appreciate it the most. And, it is just as important to never stop learning and trying new things together.

Hopefully, you enjoy a quiet romantic evening at home, cooking together, heading downtown for an exciting night out, or planning our next weekend getaway or vacation to some place exotic. I'd love to explore the rest of the world and experience their local cultures, food and wine, but want to do that with my new best friend and partner. Italy, France and Spain are on my list. But, that is just a start...

I truly believe that I am an honest and caring person, and feel I have become a pretty good communicator. I am more likely to resolve a disagreement with an honest apology and a tickle fight, than wasting time arguing, or worse, not talking.

I am fortunate enough to both really enjoy and be successful in my career, but know that family and my partner will always take priority. My family and close friends know me as a being caring, active, fun, social, and always open to trying new things. I enjoy cyclng, playing golf, going to the gym to stay fit, and heading to the farmer's market for some inspiration for cooking at home.

I am searching for that special person I have an undeniable physical and emotional connection with that makes me want to spend every day with them...will that be with you?
What I’m doing with my life
Ask me...I'm much better in person.
I’m really good at
Being an awesome aunt, patient, honest and I can hold my own in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
Travel
Good food and wine
Having passion for someone or something
Knowledge
Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am relaxing after a long week. I could be curled up on the couch watching a movie or out for a drink or dinner with friends. But I'm game for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
While on a architectural boat tour in Chicago one weekend, I took some great photos and occasionally said out loud, "That's the money shot." People started laughing. Someone was kind enough to pull me aside and explain there is another meaning for that phrase. It could be true that I don't know everything :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You eventually want to meet in person rather than having constant texts. You like great conversation and you can't wait to find out more about me.