Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paintballswimhu

26 Kansas City, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me:
I'm currently in medical school, and hoping to go into pediatrics when I finish. I've always wanted to be that quirky doctor that wears bow ties and makes kids smile all day, even when they're feeling sick. I did my undergrad at Washington Lee University where I majored in biochem and consequently named my dog after one of the founders of thermodynamics, Gibbs. He's a 50 lb bundle of joy that mistakenly thinks he's a lap dog; I think it's wonderful.

I enjoy discovering fun restaurants in the KC area. I'll try anything once. My current favorite is Indian food, but anything spicy will do. I also love cooking at home on my own and for friends. My baking skills are decent, but could probably use improvement. I'd love to find a girl that would enjoy sharing the kitchen with me, this way we could both learn a thing or too.

My favorite way to get outside is to go backpacking or camping. This past year I hiked around 350 miles of the Appalachian Trail. The eclectic people you meet along the way really makes the experience. I'd enjoy finding a girl that shares a passion for being outdoors as much as I do, even though I'm not necessarily looking for someone that needs to be that intense. Most of all, I'm looking for a best friend.

Just for fun, here are some excerpts from my bucket list:
- Visit Ireland
- Learn to ballroom dance
- Camp in, or at least visit, every national park
- Get published
- Go sky diving
- Go on a medical mission trip
- Learn to whistle
- Sleep in a castle
- Eat fugo
- Read every novel that has won the Pulitzer prize for fiction

If you're interested in getting to know me, send a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an MS3 in medical school. Looking at going into pediatrics. I'm also trying to enjoy life as much as I can despite still being in school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. It's kind of a goal in my life to make the people around me smile.
Baking homemade cookies.
Knowing random, useless facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (I have very light blue eyes. Cashiers at Walmart always seem to comment on them...), and beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love stories that I can't put down. Anything by Michael Crichton or John Grisham.

I'm somewhat of a television and movie junkie. My favorite movie is the Shawshank Redemption. I'm also a fan of Dexter, Weeds, True Blood, How I met your mother, Chuck, The Office, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Bones, and House are some of my favorite television shows. Some other favorites include Band of Brothers, Planet Earth, pretty much any special on the discovery channel, and Shark Week as a whole.

My radio in my car is preset to NPR, and 3 different country radio stations. I also like listening to southern rock, bluegrass, etc... I think my favorite band right now is Old Crow Medicine Show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My family
2 Chacos. I could live in them
3 My dog Gibbs!
4 Good food
5 My Mac, sad but true
6 Learning- I never want to stop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dog dreams about. I always see him twitching in his sleep, I wonder...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to take friday nights off from school, and go out to eat with friends or get together with some friends and enjoy a good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know each other and possibly go on a date.