Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paintedpast

27 F Spring Lake, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:02am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently got a glue gun. I don't know how I lived without one. Half the stuff in my house is now stuck to the other half and it all looks wonderful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer and a copy-editor. Copy-editing is what I do to fund my writing career.

I published my first book this year and a whole lotta people liked it. The positive response was completely unexpected and a bit intimidating. I'm working on my second book, and I hope to get to the point where I can make a living solely by writing.

I have a dog named Veronica and she is my best friend. She's driven with me from San Antonio to NYC (not all at once). I love road trips and I want to go to Zion National Park this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning things, making pancakes, and remembering where the car is parked.

I'm also really good at remembering trivial details from past conversations, then bringing them up in such a way that I accidentally come off as an obsessed stalker. I promise I don't care that much, and if I could reassign those neurons to something more useful, I totally would.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My take-no-prisoners attitude and pronounced Cupid's bow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These days, I am...

Reading: Only Revolutions by MZD, Writing the Breakout Novel by some dude, Eating Bitterness by some lady

Watching: Buffy, Angel, Nip/Tuck, Charmed, Frasier, Drop Dead Diva, Alphas, An Idiot Abroad, Don't Trust the B in Apartment 23

Listening: Tori Amos, The Killers, Jay-Z, Billy Joel, Ani Difranco, Cursive, Beyonce, 90s pop hits, Lana Del Rey, Angel Haze, Judy Garland

Eating: Sushi, pancakes, omelettes with cheese and mushrooms, odd combinations of whatever's left in the fridge
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dogs
2. PS3 with games and Netflix
3. Cuddling
4. Comfortable couches
5. Famiglia
6. The time to write
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
which songs would be good for karaoke.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hustlin'. Every day, I'm hustlin'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love HGTV and I also love old trashy 70s wood paneled walls (I think I am the last person on earth to consider that attractive interior design).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would rather be honest and enthusiastic, not ironic and detached.