Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

painter10_art

39 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi and welcome to my profile. I am a native Atlanta, Georgian. I am the only child in the family, never been married and never had kids. I LOVE doing art! I am an artist of course, and it is my passion! I have been doing art since I was 4 and nothing will take that away from me. I also write poems!

You can take a look at my work: http://www.redbubble.com/people/georgiaart1974/portfolio

I am a type of person who lives outside of the box. I don't like being in the crowd just to be accepted by others. I am a silly guy who loves to make people laugh. Also I enjoy having intelligent and interesting conversations. I am an animal and nature lover. Oh! I love to travel. One of my dreams is to travel all over the world! :)

I love animals! I have some cats and a dog. To me, animals have a better understanding about life more than humans do. With humans, they are confused creatures, and very destructive too. They have no respect for mother nature what so ever. They think life only evolves around them. Human should learn the value of what nature puts on this beautiful planet. Humans should also learn that they are part of nature too, but they are so busy fighting among themselves and that's not good.

Sometimes I sit in my room and imagine being in a beautiful forest with no people around. It is just me, the plants and the animals. While being in that forest, I sit on a log feeling the warm breeze hitting my skin on my face. The skies are blue and the air is fresh. I see the green grass and beautiful colorful flowers all mixed together. The birds are singing and the trees are gently brushing each other. Nothing but peace and beauty surrounding me. I wish I could be in that world because that world is where real happiness is. The "man-made" world is full of illusions.
I’m really good at
Art, portray, maybe singing, cooking (mmmmmm)...
The first things people usually notice about me
My art skills, my smile, my humor, my outspokenness, and my compassion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- anything that is goood
movies- classics, independent, and foreign
shows - opera, plays, and musicals
music- all old school from R&B to Rock, techno, classical, and international music!

I don't watch today's mainstream media... Bleh!

Here is a sample of my favorite songs from my favorite artists. This is just a short list. I really have a long list though:

Dan Hartman- "Relight My Fire" - http://grooveshark.com/s/Relight+My+Fire/4K5zXo?src=5

Led Zeppelin - "Kashmir" - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQH3LtNePgI

Malo - "Suavecito" - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vtmxuq_LSHw

Mozart - Symphony #40 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hJf4ZffkoI

The Isley Brothers - "What It Comes Down To" - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UF47UC0FU_U

This is my new favorite song from Michael Jackson!
"Love Never Felt So Good" - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WoBUm_Zr2iM

(sings) Baby, love never felt so good
And I doubt if it ever could
Not like you hold me, hold me
Oh baby
Love never felt so fine
And I doubt if it's ever mine
Not like you hold me, hold me
And the night's gonna be just fine
Gotta fly, Gotta see, I can't wait,
I can't take it cause

Baby,
Every time I love you
In and out my life
In and out baby
Tell me
If you really love me
It's in and out my life
In and out baby
So baby
Love never felt so good

- Michael Jackson
The six things I could never do without
My computer
My family
My art
My pets
Myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, art, world issues and leaving the United States for a new life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing art or chatting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
None of your damn business.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to. Right now, i am just enjoying my life!