Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paintmonster90

24 F Andover, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and my friends are everything, I tend to try and help people as much as I can until something happens that they lose my trust. I love sports, and by sports I mean pretty much anything competitive. I will watch or play them, even if I am not very good at them. I am from a small town where there is not much to do or that many people around. I love doing anything that is fun and am always up for something new! I like to go hunting, go mudding or just ride a four wheeler, maybe just watch a movie. If i dont do any of those things i just like hanging out with my puppy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to Alfred State College for Digital Media and Animation. I also work part time at my local Kmart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, working on computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pretty much any kind of music. I like The Walking Dead, Jericho, Greys Anatomy, Wipeout. For movies I like comedies, action and adventure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family , my friends, my computer, my cell phone, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i am going to do with my life !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
partying with friends, staying in relaxing or working :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we could be friends !