Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paintspattered

25 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to describe myself but I will try.
I love the art of expression thus I love art in general. Ever since I can remember I have been doing something artsy though not always well. People intrigue me , amuse me, and irritate me at the same time so I love to rant while people watching. I love books, plays, music, learning, arting, family, friends, movies, swimming, biking, food, baking/cooking, and will try almost anything. Any topic you want to discuss I'll probably be ok with it as long as it doesn't start a fight. I'm open-minded and will voice my opinions when asked. I don't ask people lots of questions because I prefer to learn as I go but be assured I will love to learn about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with a general Associate degree with an emphasis in art. Currently I am attending FSU for their Bachelor's program in Art History. The ultimate goal is a PHD in Art History with an emphasis in Curation and a MFA in studio art. For the past eight years I have helped my mother raise my three younger siblings, out of the five of us, and tried to help any other way possible. My father died when I had just turned fifteen in the line of duty as a firefighter so I volunteer sometimes with the local scene to keep his image going.
Other than that I am a photographer currently without a digital camera but I still try to find ways of doing photoshoots (using film cameras mainly) and work one or two jobs at a time to save money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, science, drawing, painting, pottery, photography digital/film, babysitting, swimming, writing poetry, baking, DnD, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*I'm curvy
*I act very much like a girl most of the time
*I'm shy
*I tend to be quiet until I'm comfortable
*I can't be mean to anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything by Tamora Pierce, Chuck Palahniuk, or J.R. Ward. I can't really have a favorite because I love all books equally. I enjoy classics such as sense and sensibility, war and peace, and the arabian nights series. I also love romance books and almost anything well written that is interesting.

Movies- My friends constantly make fun of me because I'll cry during romantic or sad parts of movies yet love to watch them. Rent, Beauty and the Beast, and Sense and Sensibility are my favorites. Movies like Paranormal Activity and even the original Nightmare of Elm Street terrify me. However Perfume the Story of a Murderer and Hannibal type movies fascinate me.

Shows- I don't watch TV often but when I do I enjoy NCIS, United States of Tara, Adventure Time, Sherlock, and Doctor Who

Music- I can listen to almost anything at least once

Food- I prefer to make it but I am open to new things. I enjoy pasta and anything green though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Books
*Music
*My Brain
*A way of expression
*Some type of camera
*My dearest friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to be a worrywart and often think of my friends and how they are. I also think of new ideas for different projects I have and new recipes to try. I will also randomly think of different philosophies and books. My brain is often everywhere so it's hard to keep track of where it goes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home studying/painting/sculpting, playing dance central or other video games.
Hanging out with friends
Watching movies
Playing pool
Going out dancing
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*I'm a perfectionist when it comes to my art
*I hate hair unless it is on your scalp and face
*I used to suck at cooking until I found a reason to cook
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You want an interesting conversation
*Feel like meeting a possible new friend
*You like to go dancing, bowling, or anything fun
*You want to know more about me