Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paisley_soul

25 M Chatham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me? Music lover. Musician. Rugby fan. Bit of a rocker, bit of a blues man. Tattoo'ed. Long-ish haired. Working towards starting an independent record label in Medway/Kent whilst working at my local record/guitar shop in Chatham! Just recently finished working in London for an Indie label and want to help some bands back home move onto the next stage.

I've recently had the realisation that now i'm working back home and no longer in a long distance relationship (Ireland), I can actually claim my social life back and start enjoying myself to the full again.

So really, I'm looking for new friends and someone to hang out with, be silly and who shares my tastes.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my life back on track! I'm back in Medway working at a record shop/guitar shop and looking to start an Indie label down here too. Also trying to get my life back on track!

I try to play as much guitar as possible when I can! I also really need to start laying down some songs i've had written and get a band rolling again where I can play guitar.

Also, to build a ridiculous record collection. Not because vinyl is cool. Because it sounds better. Im an audiophile. And...well...i like music from 20+years ago...its vinyl or nada!
I’m really good at
calming and relaxing people. I'd like to think im good at guitar. Generally being a loon helps too! Making cocktails too!
The first things people usually notice about me
The beard! Its always the beard!

Or "I can't believe how dark your hair is"

Or my potential for cuddling. I'm a cuddly guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Diskworld. Foo Fighters. Coheed and Cambria. Stevie Ray Vaughan. Joe Bonamassa. Miles Davis. All food(!). Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy (And the other 3 books that go with it). Eva Cassidy. Local Natives. De Staat. Sherlock Holmes. Four Weddings And A Funeral. The Zombie Survival Guide. World War Z. Busta Rhymes. dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip (Both together and apart). Foals. Tenacious D. Metallica. Anthrax. John Martyn. 1984. Ocean Colour Scene. Open Hand. Richard Pryors. Bill Bailey. Lucky Elephant. R.E.D.. Comics.

Looks like im more of a music guy...
The six things I could never do without
A CD Player/Record Deck.
A back pocket full of guitar picks.
Fun times.
A guitar. Anything with strings actually. Banjo, Ukulele, Violin. Ill get a tune out of it.
My phone, depressingly.
My brother.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Muzak!
How the fuck am I ever going to afford to buy a house?!
I need a holiday.
Its really about time I moved out.
How I became a social hermit working in London but not earning enough to live.
How to rectify the above.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends and jamming out on the guitar. Cliche...
I'm a pubber not a clubber!
Or a gig, local or otherwise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a group of penguins in a body suit disguised as a man.
Also, how acceptable it is for me to put 'curvy' as my body type on here...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Conversate.
Pick my brains.
Get a drink.
Learn guitar?