Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paisleypoo

43 Madison, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I am an independent woman looking to date and see where things go. Things I enjoy: I love the beach, wine tasting, going to outdoor concerts in the summer, spending time with my dog (Paisley), flea marketing, shopping, cooking, making my jewelry, growing my jewelry business, yoga, I can be adventurous but I can also be a homebody, run-on sentences.... (clearly). I am comfortable at a fancy restaurant as well as at a casual cookout and everything in-between. I know which fork to use but will most likely mispronounce something on the menu when at a restaurant. I am comfortable with who I am and where I am and would like to date someone that feels the same way. In my eyes, a sense of humor and quick wit are the sexiest qualities for a person to have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job as a Catalog Merchandise Manager and quite a daily commute (which stinks) and I also have a small jewelry business, doing craft shows and selling at a couple shops on the shoreline.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
decorating
accessorizing
organizing
marketing
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy going and don't hold back what I am thinking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader but will plow through 1 or 2 books on a vacation. I'm a magazine flipper for sure.

Movies, I like movies a lot but don't like going to the movies. I enjoy watching at home or outside at the beach. My favorite movie of all time is The Goonies.

For shows, I am currently watching Continuum on netflix. I am a HUGE So You Think You Can Dance fan I am totally into the American Horror Story series, the first 2 seasons were brilliant (first better than second in my eyes). American Pickers is always a fun watch. "Orange is the new black" and "girls" are awesome. I also like comedies like New Girl and can occasionally be caught watching one of those Lifetime movies (i'm not proud but it is the truth).

Music, music makes me happy, I like lots of different genres (except metal) and to explain I will list a few of my Pandora stations:
Jack Johnson
Ben Harper
Donavon Frankenreiter
Taj Mahal
St. Germain
Sting
Eagles
Steely Dan
G. Love
Natalie Merchant
Black Eyed Peas
Antonio Vivaldi
Soulive
Dave Brubeck
As you can see I am all over the place, and it very much depends on my mood as to what I enjoy listening to. My "happy spot" and what I go to more often woud be the Jack Johnson type music. Easy, relaxed and fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family which includes my dog
my friends
shopping
the beach
My iPhone
Pinot Gris
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or making dinner and watching a movie depending on how my week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to sleep with white noise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see cuz that's all I got...