Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pajacica

28 M Košíře, Czech Republic

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love traveling, living my own way, and any sort of adventure. I am a Mathematician by my background and I'm fascinated by most science. Yet, I'm even more fascinated by the life and by the way it can be fun when approached the right way.

My philosophy is mostly based on Buddhism and I also try to practice Tibetan meditation. I judge my day by how many people I make laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying whatever is out there while exploring new possibilities of life and sharing good impressions with others.

I'm working on my thesis to graduate from NYU. Since I can do my research basically from anywhere, I spend a lot of the time traveling. In the rest of the time I live on my boat in NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• abstract math
• living my own way
• making stiff people hate me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I never stop joking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* www.bam.org
* NYC subway
* Stanley Kubrick movies
* I eat any foreign food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• freedom
• open-minded people
• math
• sleeping bag
• independent movies
• the one more thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I want to do with my life and what is the way to make the best of it - there are endless possibilities, but only one way that can be taken at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying the most untypical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I found a way to get around spending half of my money on rent. I have never been this free!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I always appreciate a massage!

...you want to go sailing or camping on a beach.