Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pala1990

24 M Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person. Never really liked online dating all too much, but I guess I can make a few friends :)

I'm a people person. Quiet until you get to know me though. Pretty straight forward too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot. Mainly to get myself back in school in hope to one day be a pediatrician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games...oh video games. Give me an RPG and I'll have just about every secret unlocked in a week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm energetic and indecisive. I like being with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series of all time, has to be "Harry Potter", followed closely by "The Way of the Shadows."

Favorite movie? Hmm...I really like horror movies. Favorite has got to be "the Strangers." Suspense is and horror is a great way to break the ice, and get someone to hold you...or hold them :)

As for music...anything but Rap, country, dubstep, Rihanna, and Ke$ha. These genre's are just absolute trash to me. Yep, Ke$ha is a genre. I listen to a lot of J-pop, techno, and trance. Heavy metal on a good day.

Mash potatoes and Mac and Cheese...:3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The internet! Most of what I do is on the internet. Whether it be at work or at home.
2. My friends. I care for them a lot.
3. A job. How else am I going to pay for shit!
4. My family. This should be on top, but I'm not most people. Family is important, don't get me wrong, but you'll have to get to know me to find out why.
5. Education. Wait what? Yep school. I love school. I love learning. And I would love to be able to teach kids one day. I think a good education promotes a good life.
6. Sarcasm. If I don't voraciously assault you with sarcasm, I probably don't want anything to do with you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WORKING QQ!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You could ask me in person :)