Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

palestinan

30 Morristown, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a truck driver for 5 years. I'm a homeowner, I'm in a band, and I have a amazing life with wonderful friends. I'm a very motivated person, and I try to have a positive outlook on life. I'm very sweet and affectionate. I would like to find someone to share my life with. Don't be afraid, get to know me....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to accomplish my goals one day at a time and just trying to be the best me i can be:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, making music, the ability to make people smile and laugh, working out. Im a good listener. I love kids. Making smart decisions. Being supportive. Construction work. Working on cars. Cutting grass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm known for being sarcastic, and I have a unique sence of humor. I can always turn a dull moment into a little bit of excitement.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedy, romance, and drama as far as movies. when it comes to music i have a large variety and I'm very passionate about music that inspires the soul. my favorite food is pasta...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Too obvious to answer but I'm thankful for my dad he's the only parent I have left.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my life. Trying to figure out the next step to bettering myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends. Sometimes ill check out the local pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have brittany spears on my mp3 player. Dont judge:/ and FYI she's made sacrifices to get where she's at!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can juggle, it's just entertaining to watch...