Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

palladir

35 M Rotterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2011
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At the moment, a life-wanderer in an endless flatland. Under the "roof" of studies, seeking my truth away from a beloved but cursed homeland. Day-dreamer, openminded, liberal, fair, often silent, sarcastic (self- also), humorous, stupidly honest, usually lost in waves of fantasy , warmhearted, loving.
I love: cinema and theater, reading (mostly fiction), travelling (actually looking for a companion willing to travel with me almost everywhere in the world!), architecture, comics & cartoons, design, drawing, photography, exploring maps, meaningful conversations, my friends, my younger sisters, my awesome cousin/s (edited by Endelva :P), nature, the smell brought by the wind after rain.
Besides the safe, harmless interests/likes described above, I have a dangerous side too (beware! :p). I'm fond of fun and extreme activities & sports, especially when associated with nature. Although I haven't had so many chances so far, I've done bungee jumping, white-water rafting, mountain hiking, water skiing and all water-related speed games. I'd definately like to try parachuting and snowboarding in the near future. Oh and -I'm not sure if that counts as extreme- I'm a big fan of roller-coasters also...:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly unsatisfied, I'm looking for a life...less ordinary (so simple hah?!).
About a year ago I managed to escape from the most boring and uninspired job in the universe (accountant that is, if you have a different opinion let me hear about it!). I came in The Netherlands in order to start over with studies and my life. Heavy task, but in progress...
At the moment, completing my master and looking for new, interesting people and experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and making funny faces (when I'm in the mood and surrounded by the right people, I'm not a clown!).
Listening to people and being trustworthy.
Psychonalyzing characters and personalities.
Shooting pictures of buildings and monuments from every possible corner.
Wandering around cities I visit. The best way to discover hidden secrets of unknown places.
Sleeping.
Getting on my friends' nerves by correcting their verbal mistakes.
Postponing.
Telling the truth even though it might hurt.
Reaching high levels of self-awareness.
Teasing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't talk much (natural, when meeting new people...or not??) That I don't smile often. That I have a good taste in clothes. That I eat a lot but luckily remain slim!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Damn...from where to begin??
Ok, let's see:
Movies: They're so many, just a few of them randomly: The Shawshank redemption, Into the wild, Lord of the rings trilogy, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, The game, Requiem for a dream, Pan's labyrinth, Paris je t'aime, Joyeux Noel, V for vendetta, American history X, The pianist, Donnie Darko, Braveheart, Dead poets society, all of Tim Burton's... and of course Scary Movie... (that was a joke).
TV-series: Supernatural, Spartacus blood & sand, The Tudors, Heroes, Prison break, Rome.
Books (or better, writers): Jostein Gaarder, Umberto Eco, Paulo Coelho, Richard Bach, J.R.R. Tolkien, Michael Ende, various Greek writers.
Music: Mostly rock/alternative rock and ballads, various o.s.t. and instrumental music (especially the sound of piano fascinates me). I also enjoy dance tracks and sometimes I follow the beats until early in the morning, although clubbing is not anymore in my weekly routine.
Food: Ok, that's a sensitive part. I mentioned before that I eat a lot, but not everything! I enjoy good cuisine and cooking as well. Born in a country where food is part of our culture, I can name a lot of Greek dishes I prepare (and eat) with pleasure and you are welcome to join me!
From international cuisines, I prefer Italian, Mexican and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
memories
sense of humour
imagination
sweet flavours (almost all kinds!)
friends & family
laptop (too shallow, I know, but true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of our planet and to become active about it somehow.
All the beauty in the world and how easily we destroy it.
Human pain and human-caused animal pain.
People's bigotry and prejudices and how to eliminate 'em.
Scenes from movies and phrases from books.
The meaning of small and invisible moments in life.
Things that shouldn't bother me for more than a few seconds.
Myself as a pianist (part of my daydreamin') :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out, drinking beers with friends.
at home, studying, watching movies & tv series, reading a book, meditating or just being lazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in my previous life I was a cartoon...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to share your inner thoughts with
you are looking for someone reliable
you need someone to understand you. I'm pretty good at understanding people...
you dare! :-)