Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pamabrah

24 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really like writing these, I think it's better to chat with people and get to know them personally, but here is a little about me.

I enjoy watching soccer (FC Barcelona all the way!). I am also pretty liberal with a lot of social issues. I'm originally from Eritrea, East Africa and I came to the US when I was very young. I enjoy shows like Doctor Who, Supernatural and Sherlock.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BA in biology and I am planning to get a masters in teaching and become a high school biology teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- Misfits, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Supernatural, Elementary, Avatar: the last air bender, Whites, Smallville, Arrow, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart , The Colbert Report , Workaholics, Family Guy, South Park, i also like anime like Bleach, Death note, Trigun, Fairy Tail, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Bleach, naruto shippuuden and some other anime shows.

i like all types of music, mostly rock, pop, a little hip hop. I also love Japanese music.

When it comes to food i try to be open minded about foods from other cultures, mainly due to the fact that I also come from a different culture.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends..etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social issues, Philosophical questions, Humanism, family and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends/family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite how I look, I'm actually quite shy. But I try hard to overcome it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna chat and get to know each other.